The Journey

The Journey

how it started.

You might be wondering why the title the journey, I am sure you have got lot of questions in your head don't worry I will be breaking it down, This is my journey to becoming a data analyst a leap I took unsure of what will come out of it but still trusting and hold on. I started my journey with @sidehustleng internship it was a wonderful learning experience with expert tutors that were always readily available to put us through, I started my journey with excel where we were thought various excel functions, upnext was power bi got to learn how to load in data into power bi, scrapping of data from the web, dax functions, data modelling and creating of dashboard to give insights. currently undergoing a bootcamp which is to run through for six weeks, I will be dropping the gist here, stay tuned.

image.png

image.png

HERE IS MY FIRST CERTIFICATE:

Ibrahim_Dorcas_SH-IT-0053961.png

Don't forget to like and leave a comment, stay tuned for more updates.